+91 90 99 11 11 33 dhavalnaik75@gmail.com

View Testimonial
Dr. Dhaval Naik

Dr. Dhaval Naik is a leading heart transplant surgeon in Gujarat working with CIMS Hospital in Ahmedabad, India. Dr. Dhaval Naik is reputed as being a very friendly doctor and is known to many patients as the best cardiac surgeon in Ahmedabad.

Very nice experience.

Very nice experience. Dr naik is truly a blessing for his patients. Very cooperative and humble. Must consult him once.

Kuldeep Sharma
January 7, 2021

I want to thank the

I want to thank the team of CIMS Hospital and especially Dr. Dhaval Naik & Dr.Satya Gupta for their constant support and humble behaviour. I was diagnosed with blockage problem in my heart and the doctors told me for BYPASS SURGERY. I was in shock as it is a very big decision for me and my family. Then Dr.Dhaval and Dr. Satya sir consoled me by saying that they are with me in my hard time.
During Operation my condition was critical but they handled it so well and also their supportive attitude towards my family relieved me so much.
So words fell short to describe them💞
At last I want everyone who is suffering should consult them once as I am So Much Satisfied.
Thank you

Umesh Garg
January 7, 2021

As expected…Nice Staff, Good Nursing

As expected…Nice Staff, Good Nursing and above all experienced and expertise Drs with dedicated service with full satisfaction by your team.

Darshan Sharma
January 7, 2021

Very skilful Doctor. The most

Very skilful Doctor. The most important quality is humbleness of him. His knowledge skill and management of CIMS hospital is a perfect combination.

Dr Dhaval Vyas
January 7, 2021

Dr Dhaval sir has been

Dr Dhaval sir has been the best support for my mother treatment throughout from initial OPD and until all the procedures
He is God for our family

Thanks again to all the staff and cardiac department for excellent services

GOD bless all

Dr Dhara Patel
January 7, 2021

I had very good experience

I had very good experience at CIIMS with doctors and staff..I specially want to thank Dr dhval naik sir and Dr satya gupta sir.They treated my dad in every possible way..My father’s health is very well after bypass surgery ..Thank u so much sir for your support and polite behaviour .I also suggest your name for best cardiac surgeon…

Kartika Garg
January 7, 2021

Very nice person and a

Very nice person and a cardio thoresic surgeon.

Dilip Babel
January 7, 2021

Dr. Dhaval Sir is very

Dr. Dhaval Sir is very experienced and senior doctor in area of cardiac and medicine specialist. He is one of best doctor across Ahmedabad.

Jagdish Anakhiya
January 7, 2021

Best docter in gujrati for

Best docter in gujrati for heart pations
Best staff an very nice an good service
Ciems keep it on

Dharmesh Chauhan
January 7, 2021

Dr Dhaval Naik you are

Dr Dhaval Naik you are such a amazing person, great Dr, superb personality and most good thing is your communication and dealing with patient and their family is like a best friends.

Ajay Chauhan
January 7, 2021

I was here for hypertension

I was here for hypertension check up. I liked the way he examined. I will recommend my friends to consult if they have heart related problems.

Bhavesh Solanki
January 7, 2021

I have a great experience

I have a great experience here. Doctor Dhaval Naik and his staffs are really good and warm

MCP Chaitnya Khamar
January 7, 2021

Best Doctor for Cardiac related

Best Doctor for Cardiac related surgeries, above all best person, down to earth, very good follow up for patienve recovery, very cooperative. Great to visit such people in life

Kavita Elango
January 7, 2021

such a wonderful team underneath

such a wonderful team underneath management of Dr Dhaval sir and give new Joy of life gain heartly thanks care on micro planning to remove obstacles and present disease thanks

Moulana Ahmad
January 7, 2021

Excellent diagnosis and patient counselling.

Excellent diagnosis and patient counselling. Dr and whole team are doing nice job handling the patients well despite heavy workload.

Yash Kane
January 7, 2021

He is doing my mother

He is doing my mother bypass surgery ,
He is doing best treatment to give my mother and explains all things to do before surgery, I think he the best

Prashant Chokasi
January 7, 2021

Dr Dhaval Naik is not

Dr Dhaval Naik is not only has extensive experience and knowledge on cardiac surgeries, but also he is so caring about his patients.

Parmar Kunal
January 7, 2021

Dr dhaval naik is a

Dr dhaval naik is a very good cardiac surgeon my fathers health is very very well afer bypass surgery and all credit goes to Dr. Dhaval naik and his team very positive attitude towards all patient and care taking nature of all his team after operation also

Sobhit Raj
January 7, 2021

Dr. Dhaval Naik is one

Dr. Dhaval Naik is one of the best person ever seen in my life. He treats the patient very politely and he is very caring and supporting . He had every solutions for the patients illness.

Rahila Pathan
January 7, 2021

A wonderful and kind doctor,

A wonderful and kind doctor, count yourself lucky if he is going to be your consultant or surgeon.
Thank you so much Dhaval Nik sir

Ritu Agarwal
January 7, 2021

Excellent cardiac surgeon. We had

Excellent cardiac surgeon. We had a great experience. Fully satisfied. He is the best cardiac thoracic surgeon in India!

Shivam Parikh
December 24, 2020

My mother’s Aortic Valve replacement

My mother’s Aortic Valve replacement surgery went seamlessly. All thanks to Dr Dhaval Naik and Dr Dhiren Shah and their team.
In these chaotic times (pandemic), we are glad we traveled from Mumbai to Ahmedabad. We couldn’t have asked for a better team of specialists to handle the surgery.
Like

Isha Thakore
January 7, 2021

Excellent doctor. He is very

Excellent doctor. He is very good at his skills as a cardiac surgeon. He is the best at what he does. He was kind and patient.

Shivam parikh
January 7, 2021

Respected, Dr. Dhaval Hope you and

Respected, Dr. Dhaval
Hope you and your family are well and healthy in these COVID times.

Today marks the 1st anniversary of my Father’s (Mr. Dharmesh Shah, Surat) valve replacement surgery.
I would like to send you my gratefulness to the Best Doctor I’ve ever seen.

Sending you my heartfelt thankfulness for caring and comforting our family.

Your presence holds a positive vibe that is more powerful than your prescribed medicines.

I am also grateful for your friendly staff members.

🙏Thanking you🙏
Shreyansh Shah
Melbourne, Australia

Shreyansh Shah
January 7, 2021

Excellent work, Dr Dhaval Naik,

Excellent work, Dr Dhaval Naik, Dr.Dhiren Shah, Dr.Niren Bhavsar and every member of team CIMS of Cardiac department have very good experience.They treat their Patients with great human tuch, one of the best cardiologist team of Ahmedabad, rather I would like to say of India.

Prashant Bhavsar
January 7, 2021

My grandfather was suffering from

My grandfather was suffering from Aortic valve stenosis, so we consulted Dr Dhaval Naik in CIMS Hospital. He did a few reports and concluded that valve replacement is the only option. Though his lungs were weak, he put him on some medicines to expand lung capacity. I was very impressed with his precise diagnosis skills and confidence about surgical outcome.

He took medicines for three weeks and readmitted for surgery. His lung compliance was kind enough to tolerate surgery now.

My grandfather’s only wish was to start farming again after surgery, even at the age of 71. Dr Dhaval Naik poured full confidence to commence this soon.

Surgery was very uneventful, and he was discharged within five days.

I called him for at least 30 times regarding my grandfather’s treatment though every time he politely responded to my calls.

I strongly recommend Dr Dhaval Naik for any kind of cardiac surgery without any hesitation. He is an excellent humankind apart from best doctor.

Parth Patel
January 7, 2021

Dr.Dhaval Naik is very good

Dr.Dhaval Naik is very good doctor.

Chandrakant Desai
January 7, 2021

Very good experience with dr

Very good experience with dr dhaval naik.

Kamlesh Desai
January 7, 2021

Well organised hospital and genuine

Well organised hospital and genuine service. Dr. Dhaval Naik is good at heart, polite & technically sound person.

Wish him grand success in life.

Mahesh Desai
January 7, 2021

It was a great experience

It was a great experience with Dr. Dhaval Naik
I am visiting him since Last 3 years with 4 Different patients of mine.
We had a good treatment
He is a good doctor and great person

Raju Gandhi (Bilimora)

Jitendra Gandhi
January 7, 2021

Dr.Dhaval Naik, what do I

Dr.Dhaval Naik, what do I say about him, a born genius, very helpful, so grounded, humble and noble person, right from his schooling days.

When ever I call him he always replyes me and stand by me.

About his hospital, one of the best cardiac hospital in india and No.1 in Gujarat.

Vaisnavi Vasi
January 7, 2021

Hospital with best facilities and

Hospital with best facilities and best treatment and services provided. With best faculties of expert surgeon and doctors with there co nurses.

Devyani Kaneria
January 7, 2021

Very cooperative and good Doctors

Very cooperative and good Doctors and staff.
Maintain cleanliness. Very good hospital and management.

Samir Vaidhya
January 7, 2021

Dr. Dhaval Naik is a

Dr. Dhaval Naik is a gem of a person. He is highly experienced and master in critical care. CIMS hospital is the best in class and one of the best in India.

Amit Mehta
January 7, 2021

Dr. Dhaval Naik, i can

Dr. Dhaval Naik, i can say is a full package created by God.
Very skillful Sugeon, human with moral ethics n moral par excellence, very courteous to all visited him . Always ready to help n guide. Good oratory n presentation skill.
Best in all role as a friend, Doctor, brother, father, husband, son . Pride of Gujarat n more so of Bilimora.
I can take pride in saying that we have seen him growing from very promising student to One of the best cardiac surgeon of World. Congratulations for all his excellent work in medical,social n educational( C.M.E.,Conferences) fields. Best wishes to hom for very successful future all endeavours.

Dr. Vijay Desai
January 7, 2021

An extremely knowledgeable, honest and

An extremely knowledgeable, honest and humble surgeon, ready to meet the needs of his patients. He treated my dad a few months ago with the best possible care available and was very co-operative in answering any and every question we had during the treatment. I thank him for guiding us in the right direction throughout the treatment!

Suryakumar Yadav
January 7, 2021

great experience and

great experience and great staff and well mannered and gives proper guidance to the patient.

Mehul Naik
January 7, 2021

If any one of u

If any one of u is confused about whom to consult for any heart problem then in my opinion Dr.Dhaval Naik is the BEST choice.
I was amazed at the talent and the knowledge this Person has. My Father was treated by him and we are so grateful to him that he treated him in the best possible way that he can.
God cannot be everywhere so he made sure we have Doctors like you.
We thank you from the bottom of our Heart for your moral support and friendly behaviour in this time.
Thank you for making my father heathy again.

Akshita Garg
January 7, 2021

Absolutely incredible service and treatment

Absolutely incredible service and treatment by Dr. Dhaval Naik. CIMS Hospital staff is always smiling and eager to help. Service feedbacks are taken regularly. Canteen is good. It is definitely not an expensive hospital to get treated, my personal experience. The hospital seems to be pioneer in using latest technologies. They are transparent throughout and keeps you updated at every stage. Dr. Dhaval and Dr. Keyur are very warm and straight in conversations.

Only improvement is suggested in improving dormitory facilities, beds should be allocated by the ICU bed numbers, should not be a need to book. It was crowded too, if you are going to use it, pleasebook well in advanced.

Ankit Desai
January 7, 2021

It was a very nice

It was a very nice experience. Dr Naik carried out valve replacement surgery for my father. He was having this problem since 8 years. Every time visit of different different cardiologists resultant into different different medications however none of them explain us the real problem in the heart. Lucky to carried out this under his supervision & post operation support was also far superior. Recommended anytime.

Puneet Choudhary
January 7, 2021

I was advised that I

I was advised that I needed to undergo multiple coronary artery bypass surgery within a matter of days of feeling
chest pains. I had initially wanted to return to my home Surat to have surgery undertaken by a specialist heart surgeon there but my blockages were such that I was unable to fly. I was worried about having any form of surgery in India and in particular, I was apprehensive about having bypass surgery. However, Dr Tejas Patel was very assuring from the moment I met him that all would be resolved satisfactorily despite the various matters that needed to be considered and taken care of me. Thank you Dr. Dhaval Naik.

Mukesh Chawla
January 7, 2021

I had taken my mother

I had taken my mother to his hospital in Ahmedabad wherein she was treated with lot of care and warmth. Being a hospital phobic, doctor and his staff gently and patiently handled her especially during surgical procedures. Dr. Dhaval Naik is a thorough professional and one of the names for indovascular diseases.

Amit Creation
January 7, 2021

Father’s surgery was classified as

Father’s surgery was classified as highly risky. But he efficiently treated him with confidence when other doctors were sceptical about the success of operation. still very humble doctor with so much knowledge and success.

Ravendra Reddy
January 7, 2021

Dr. Dhaval Naik Sir carried

Dr. Dhaval Naik Sir carried out bypass surgery for my father. He was suffering this problem since 2016. My father had undergone angioplasty in 2016 by other cardiologist. But he had again heart attack. So at this Time we have no any other way to except by having bypass surgery. We met different cardiac surgeon to operate my father. And all gave us different opinions..we were overwhelmed that we did not do or operated. And at the end we met Dr. Dhaval Naik Sir. And he take all responsibility to operate my father. My father bypass surgery was risky because his heart pumping was only 25-30%. And Dr.Dhaval Naik Sir carried out this risky surgery.. Thank You Very Much Sir for what you have done for me and my father.. It will always remain in my memory.. And i also suggest your name for the Best Cardiac Surgeon…. 👍👍.

Desai Jay
January 7, 2021

Dr. Dhaval Naik Sir carried

Dr. Dhaval Naik Sir carried out bypass surgery for my father. He was suffering this problem since 2016. My father had undergone angioplasty in 2016 by other cardiologist. But he had again heart attack. So at this Time we have no any other way to except by having bypass surgery. We met different cardiac surgeon to operate my father. And all gave us different opinions..we were overwhelmed that we did not do or operated. And at the end we met Dr. Dhaval Naik Sir. And he take all responsibility to operate my father. My father bypass surgery was risky because his heart pumping was only 25-30%. And Dr.Dhaval Naik Sir carried out this risky surgery.. Thank You Very Much Sir for what you have done for me and my father.. It will always remain in my memory.. And i also suggest your name for the Best Cardiac Surgeon…. 👍👍.

Renu Jain
January 7, 2021

I have very good experience

I have very good experience in CIMS with doctor and staff.
My father comfort is too good with doctor
For Hospital ambiance n doctors i give full rating.
They avoid unnecessary medicine .
In the end doctor give positive thought to patient n as well family members.
They gave home visit after surgery n continue follow up with patient .
I m very happy to say thank you so much
Dr. DhirenShah n Dr. Dhaval Naik

Kd Shah
January 7, 2021

Excellent man and excellent skill

Excellent man and excellent skill to heal soul.

Dr Sunil Prajapati
January 7, 2021

All the staff of doctors

All the staff of doctors and nurses are on its best.

Alpesh Kaneria
January 7, 2021

From the first day of

From the first day of OPD appointment to discharging day, all procedures were very smooth. The medical services he received from Dr. Dhaval and his team during his stay in CIMS hospital were exceptional. We felt at home throughout the whole recovery process. I’ll never forget the above-and-beyond follow-up service that we received from CIMS. Thank you sir.

Bhuneshwar Kumar
January 7, 2021

Really a good personality and

Really a good personality and ready to help in the tough situation.always listen explain the tough and easiest way in all manner. Such a peace at CIMS hospital.

Pooja Hassan
January 7, 2021

On Google Maps, you can

On Google Maps, you can write reviews for places you’ve visited. You can also leave info about a place, like if it’s quiet, lively, or romantic. These reviews and opinions are voluntary. We don’t pay reviewers for adding them to Google Maps.

Dhaval Jadav
January 7, 2021

Best doctor for heart diseases….My

Best doctor for heart diseases….My mother has 100% long blockage in right artery. Dr.Dhaval Naik Sir had removed it by putting 3 stent ….really he is good doctor and as individual also he is too calm and co-operative.Team is also supportive and caring.

Parveen
January 7, 2021

Such a wonderful team underneath

Such a wonderful team underneath management of Dr Dhaval Sir.and give new joy of life.again hearty thanks to Dr dhaval Sir and team who take care on micro planning to remove obstacle on patient disease.thanks

Malini Yadav
January 7, 2021

Dear Sir, With you and your

Dear Sir,
With you and your team blessings my father is now free from heart blockages and has gained a new life .
Thank you to the CIMS Hospital for the best service.

Ravinder Charan
January 7, 2021

Dear Sir, With you and your

Dear Sir,
With you and your team blessings my father is now free from heart blockages and has gained a new life .
Thank you to the CIMS Hospital for the best service.

R.X Chinmay
January 7, 2021

Dr. Naik is very good

Dr. Naik is very good hearted person. He has great knowledge in cardiac surgery. Highly recommend.

Pratik Ambor
January 7, 2021